top of page

About Leaving new album digitally released

We're very excited to announce that the new About Leaving album 'Scupltures of water' has been released on all digital platforms now. You can find it on spotify, apple music, amazon music, etc as well as on the bands own bandcamp page here.

The vinyl copies are suffering a bit of a delay because of covid chaos but will be here very soon, hopefully early May. There is a pre-order for the LP now in our label store and you can order from our partner labels too, Navalla, CGTH and I'm Not Going Anywhere Tonight records.

The album tracklist is:

1 - Feigning colors

2 - As light

3 - Conversations in a car

4 - If ever it fallls

5 - Background character

6 - The hours, their weight

7 - These walls

8 - Dance & tremble

9 - There, at that place

10 - That girl you know, the singer

And the video for 'Feigning Colors' will premiere on the Eng Recs youtube channel on Monday 26th! Get ready.

All music by About leaving. All lyrics by Jaime Pizarro.

Recorded at Wave Factory by Victor Teller and Estudi Núvol by Martí Ferrer. Mixed by Joan Peiron at L’Orella Escapçada and Mastered by Victor Garcia at Ultramarinos Mastering.

Artwork by Joan Pérez.

Pictures by Joan Garolera.

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page