top of page

Get me out of there before i get hectic!

'Satisfaction' featuring James Hull of Apologies, i have none is the first single off of All Aboard's new album 'The Rules of Distraction' (Officially released May 21st via Bakraufarfita Records, Engineer Records & Dr. Skap. Records).

The video is here and by Jannik Holdt (

Go ahead and preorder the record NOW and get tons of new merch here:

You can stream the song everywhere now, too. Spotify:

113 views0 comments
bottom of page