top of page

BEAR AWAY return with their incredible debut full length album 'A Drastic Tale Of Western Living', containing ten tracks of soaring, melodic, fist-in-the-air, shout-a-long anthems that fans of Iron Chic, Samiam, Milloy & Leatherface will embrace with gusto.


The first press of this ten track Yellow Vinyl LP is limited to just 250 copies and is jointly released by Engineer, Brassneck, Shield and Sell The Heart Records.


There is also a CD version, released by Waterslide Records in Japan and Engineer Records for the UK and rest of the world. (This is the order for the vinyl LP)


The official release date was 21st October 2022 and we will ship your order now, along with extra goodies!


A1 Wake Up And Smell The Floor
A2 East Coast
A3 Strange Blood
A4 Counting Sleep To Go To Sheep
A5 Unless That Rainbow Is Black And Filled With Knives!
B1 When The Earth Turns Slow
B2 Old Friends
B3 Seaside Trash
B4 Leaving This Behind
B5 Rodeo Bull


The full album is available to stream / download too and you can hear the digital singles and watch the new videos as they're released by keeping an eye on our news and social media posts.


This limited edition vinyl is shipping now. Treat yourself to a superb album.

Bear Away - A Drastic Tale Of Western Living LP

    bottom of page