top of page

The blistering new nine-track hardcore punk explosion from Rites, 'No Change Without Me'.

This is the rocking digipack CD. Officially release on 9th May and you can grab a copy right now.


Blistering hardcore punk, just the way it should be!

For fans of Refused, Inside Out, Gorilla Biscuits, Tsunami Bomb, etc.


We long for a better future, but are we willing to put ourselves out there to make it happen?

Here's the anger and energy to help you decide!


01. Intro
02. Overdose
03. No change without me
04. Echo
05. People are alike all over
06. Ignorance is bliss
07. Low love
08. Free
09. Outro

Rites - No Change Without Me CD

    bottom of page