3dBs Down hit the Ska Parade

Those good guys at Ska Parade will be playing 3dBs Down on their show tonight.

The show starts at 10PM UK time, 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern on www.DirtyRadio.fm

Just download their app, then LISTEN & ENJOY!

https://www.facebook.com/Ska-Parade-123085751054800/

#SkaParade is celebrating 30 yrs - based in OC, CA and this episode includes:

- celebrate the return of Shark Week ; and the recent birthday of Lynval Golding of The Specials;

- album annvs: Bob Marley & The Wailers 45th Anniversary for their “Exodus” Album; and the 40th SKAnniversary for Madness’ “Driving In My Car” single ;

- pls goto SKAPARADE.com – where you may support the show & buy merch like Ska Parade T-Shirts, CDs, & more - available at www.SKAPARADE.com ;

- have your Top 5 new single picks! ;

- remember John Ferriter (RIP) of The Tearaways, and the late great Amy Winehouse ;

- new releases include: Less Than Jake; The Interrupters f. Tim Timebomb & Rhoda Dakar; Bumpin Uglies f. Elovaters; Ocho Kalacas; HIRIE f. Matisyahu; Armor For Sleep; and Trashed Ambulance f. Robbie Moran & Emilie Plamondon;

as well as debuts by: Venus Grrrls; Wicked Bears; Andreas Cotter f. New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble; Triple Thread; HUNNY; The Subways; and 3 dBs DOWN.

- Plus, ur requests!

As well as this 3dBs Down current single, 'Unconvinced' will be featured on the ontheupbeat podcast, here: https://www.instagram.com/p/CghCBC6LjLM/

And you can still check out the new video for 'Idiot Ignorant Evil' at Warrington Ska Punk here: https://warringtonskapunk.co.uk/2022/3dbs-down-premiere-of-idiot-ignorant-evil/

3dBs Down brilliant album, 'Get your retaliation in first' is available on vinyl, CD or across all digital channels now!

90 views0 comments