top of page

Antillectual get it Together

Antillectual's new album is called TOGETHER for a reason: They appreciate being called a Do It Yourself band, but it's even better to do things together with people they love. Ergo: DIY + FRIENDS = DO IT TOGETHER!

These labels are helping out with the new record. Pre-order TOGETHER from them to save shipping or combine Antillectual's new album with one of their other releases:

BE Bearded Punk Records http://www.beardedpunk.com/.../739762-020-antillectual... CA Thousand Islands Records http://tinyurl.com/TOGETHER-TIR DE Fond Of Life Records https://fondoflife.bandcamp.com/album/together DE Keep it a Secret http://keepitasecret.limitedrun.com/.../739783... DE Lensen Industries https://lensenindustries.bigcartel.com/.../pre-order... DE Redfield Records https://redfield-records.com/search?q=antillectual FR GUERILLA ASSO https://www.guerilla-asso.com/products/739712 FR Kicking Booking https://www.kickingrecords.com/.../ANTILLECTUAL-Together... HR Geenger Records https://www.geengerrecords.com/.../739781-antillectual... NL Shield Recordings https://distro.shieldrecordings.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=2715 NL White Russian Records https://www.whiterussianrecords.nl/.../antillectual.../ PT Infected Records https://infectedrecordspt.bigcartel.com/ SE Blackstarfoundation https://blackstarfoundation.bandcamp.com/album/together UK Lockjaw Records http://lockjawrecords.co.uk/antillectual/

FROM CITY TO CITY is the last single release before Antillectual's full length album TOGETHER comes out on 2nd May 2023. Pre-order the album (LP/CD/tape) via the above links or https://antillectual.com/together!

Check out the new video here: https://youtu.be/6DnU2MzNbzI

The footage for this video was crowdsourced at recent shows in Bochum, Wiesbaden, Alfeld, Glauchau, Würzburg, Liège, Nijmegen and on the road.

Thank YOU for filming, dancing and singing along to a song you’d never heard before! Credits to Jay at Moonboy Films for editing.

111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarii


bottom of page