top of page

Calm. and Abermals on the new Devolution #51 covermount CD

The new issue of Devolution magazine features a cover-mounted CD with sixteen tracks, opening with 'Reptile Brain' by Calm. with 'Trippin out on LEDs' by Abermals as track ten.

You'll receive it with the latest issue of the printed magazine or you can simply check out the compilation at the Devolutions bandcamp here:

Both bands feature in the new Mass Movement podcast, Geek-o-rama #19 too: as they have new videos and records being released in September.

The first single from Calm. is 'Reptile Brain' and Thoughts Words Action launched the video here: in preparation for their 'Our Twenties' EP release this month.

The first single from Abermals is 'Trippin out on LEDs' which will be launched by PunkRockTheory next week in preparation for their 'Reasons to Travel' album release this month too, via Engineer Records, Sell the Heart Records & RUNAWAY MUSICA.

125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page